Sunmusiq.INFO > Malayalam / 2017 > Fukri (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Fukri (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Fukri (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs Download
Movie Fukri
Starring Jayasurya, Prayaga Martin, Anu Sithara
Director Siddique
Producer Siddique, Vaishak Rajan, Jenso Jose
Music Viswajith, Dr. Sudeep Ilayidam
Lyrics Rafeeq Ahammed
Singers Najeem Arshad, Aparna Rajeev
Year 2017
Language Malayalam / 2017
Released 9-01-2017, 08:40
Fukri is a 2017 Malayalam film written and directed by Siddique, starring Jayasurya, Prayaga Martin, Anu Sithara in the lead roles along with Lal and Siddique. Music by Viswajith and Dr. Sudeep Ilayidam, and lyrics penned by Rafeeq Ahammed. It is produced by Siddique, Vaishak Rajan, and Jenso Jose under the banners of S Talkies and Vaishaka Cynyma.

Fukri Movie Songs Viswajith, Dr. Sudeep Ilayidam

Listen to the songs of Fukri Movie starring Jayasurya, Prayaga Martin, Anu Sithara, Fukri Songs Download Music By Viswajith, Dr. Sudeep Ilayidam - Fukri.

Fukri (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - EP - Viswajith, Dr. Sudeep Ilayidam Songs Download

Hot Downloads

Konchi Vaa (Male)

Najeem Arshad
Download Now

Konchi Vaa (Female)

Aparna Rajeev
Download Now

Fukry Is Lucky

Sachin Warrior
Download Now


Afsal & Lonely Doggy
Download Now

Thuvi Thuvi

Download Now

Konchiva Kanmani (Instrumental)

Dr. M. Sudheep Elayidom
Download Now

Download Fukri Mp3 Songs

- as 320Kbps Full Album .zip
Download Now Download Now
Hot Downloads

Fukri Tags
Konchi Vaa (Male) Konchi Vaa (Female)

Fukri Trailer, Fukri Songs

Fukri Cast, Fukri Release

Fukri Actress, Fukri Mp3

Fukri film, Fukri facebook

Fukri full movie, Fukri heroine

Fukri Songs Free Download

Fukri Comments
Security Code *
reload, if the code cannot be seen