Home Mp3 Songs Video Songs Trailer

Ezra (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Ezra (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Download


Ezra, is the soundtrack album composed by Rahul Raj, Sushin Shyam with song lyrics by BK Harinarayanan, Vinayak Sasikumar, Anwar Ali, to the 2016 Malayalam / 2017 film of the same name, Ezra, directed by Jay K. The film stars Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas in the leading roles. The album features and was released on Jan 11 2017 by Muzik247.

Ezra (2016) Movie Songs

  • Haricharan
  • Vipin Raveendran
  • Sachin Balu

    Tags : Ezra Lailakame Thambiran Irulu Neelum Raave, Ezra, Ezra Songs, Ezra Songs 320kbps Download, Ezra Songs Download, Ezra Songs Free Download, Ezra Songs Lyrics, Ezra Songs Mp3, Ezra Songs Mp3 Free Download, Ezra Songs Youtube, Ezra Songs 2016, Ezra Songs 2016 Mp3 Download, Ezra Songs, Ezra Songs com, Ezra Songs Download 320kbps, Ezra Songs FLAC.

  • Add comment

    Add comment

    reload, if the code cannot be seen