Home Mp3 Songs Video Songs Trailer

Zero (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Zero (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs Download


Zero, is the soundtrack album composed by Christopher Lee, Parag B. with song lyrics by , to the 2017 Kannada film of the same name, Zero, directed by Giridev Hassanm. The film stars Natraj, Master Madhusudan, Kamal Kumar Ghimiray, Laya Kokila in the leading roles. The album features and was released on Dec 29 2016 by Alpha Digitech.

Zero (2017) Movie Songs

  • Master Madhusudan
  • Kumaran

    Tags : Torture Torture Kayanaobba, Zero, Zero Songs, Zero Songs 320kbps Download, Zero Songs Download, Zero Songs Free Download, Zero Songs Lyrics, Zero Songs Mp3, Zero Songs Mp3 Free Download, Zero Songs Youtube, Zero Songs 2017, Zero Songs 2017 Mp3 Download, Zero Songs, Zero Songs com, Zero Songs Download 320kbps, Zero Songs FLAC.

  • Add comment

    Add comment

    reload, if the code cannot be seen